Santa

Merry Christmas from VEGAS POULTRY

Vegas Poultry is 100% South Australian owned and has proudly served in the Adelaide Central Market for over 22 years.

Vegas Free Range Chickens are grown and fed with local grains, wheat, barley, peas, vegetables, soya meal, vitamins, oil and salt.

Vegas Certified Organic Chickens are fed on CERTIFIED ORGANIC feed and are certified by the Organic Food Chain (OFC).

Vegas Free Range and Organic Chickens roam free in a natural environment, amongst spacious country paddocks with plenty of sunlight and fresh air. Importantly, they contain no Antibiotic or Growth Hormones - the way nature intended!

  read more about Fresh Free Range and Organic Poultry

Enjoy your Vegas meal!

 

Check us out on Face Book - Come and say Hello!

 

 

Normal Trading Hours:

Tuesdayspacer7.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesdayspacer8.00am - 4.30pm
Thursdayspacer7.00am - 5.30pm
Fridayspacer6.00am - 9.00pm
Saturdayspacer7.00am - 3.00pm

 

 

Join Vegas

Christmas Trading Hours

Tuesday 20th December: 6.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 21st December:
6.00am - 5.30pm Thursday 22nd December: 6.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 23rd December:
6.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 24th December: 6.00am - 3.00pm
(all orders collected by 1.00pm)

Sun 25th - Wed 28th December: Closed

Thursday 29th December:
7.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 30th December: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 31st December: 7.00am - 3.00pm
(sell off from 1.00pm as usual)

Sunday 1st January:
Closed
Monday 2nd January: Closed


Tuesday 3rd January:
7.00am - 5.30pm
(normal trading hours resume)



Stall 62, Adelaide Central Market

Tel: (08) 8212 1476

Use the Google Map below to get your bearings. Central Market is located just off Victoria Square, between Gouger and Grote Streets.

Click here to download a detailed map of the Central Market. You'll find Vegas Poultry at Stall 62 on the Gouger Street side.

line

View Larger Map